Board Information

Public Board Meetings

The next meeting of the Minnesota Board of Law Examiners: May 19, 2023 at 8:15 A.M.

Board Membership

The Minnesota Supreme Court appoints all nine members of the Board of Law Examiners.
Seven are lawyer members and two are public members.

Members of the Minnesota Board of Law Examiners

John M. Koneck, President
Patricia Y. Beety
Brian B. Bell
Thomas H. Boyd
Wilbur F. Fluegel
Hon. Juan G. Hoyos
Ann M. Johnson
Mark S. Kuppe, PsyD, Psychologist Emeritus
Cheryl M. Prince

Emily Eschweiler, Director